Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Fort Collins (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    0 °F

    Humidity

    71%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.28 AM

    Sunset

    5.56 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    32 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    18 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    22 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fort Collins

      • 23 Mar, Sat 32 / 18 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 39 / 22 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 49 / 24 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 49 / 28 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 41 / 17 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 41 / 20 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 46 / 24 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat 46 / 24 °F
      • 31 Mar, Sun 41 / 18 °F
      • 1 Apr, Mon

    Comments