Weather in Fort Collins (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:11 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    67.6 °F

    Humidity

    35%

    Wind : From the ESE at 3.0 MPH Gusting to 6.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.51 AM

    Sunset

    6.51 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    71 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    76 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    45 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fort Collins

      • 26 Sep, Mon 71 / 42 °F
      • 27 Sep, Tue 76 / 45 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 83 / 49 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 84 / 49 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 82 / 52 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 80 / 50 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 80 / 49 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 79 / 48 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 72 / 45 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed

    Comments