Weather in Fort Collins (Updated 6 Hours 39 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:11 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    57.7 °F

    Humidity

    67%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.32 AM

    Sunset

    8.35 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    88 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    80 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    51 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fort Collins

      • 28 Jun, Wed 88 / 56 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 80 / 51 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 78 / 52 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 82 / 54 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 88 / 57 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon 92 / 59 °F
      • 4 Jul, Tue 94 / 60 °F
      • 5 Jul, Wed 96 / 61 °F
      • 6 Jul, Thu 92 / 60 °F
      • 7 Jul, Fri

    Comments