Weather in Fort Collins (Updated 12 Hours 44 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:11 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    54.9 °F

    Humidity

    55%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.35 AM

    Sunset

    8.19 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    74 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    46 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fort Collins

      • 25 May, Thu 74 / 45 °F
      • 26 May, Fri 65 / 46 °F
      • 27 May, Sat 62 / 43 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 71 / 42 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 73 / 43 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 72 / 46 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 76 / 49 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 77 / 52 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 75 / 49 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat

    Comments