Weather in Fort Collins (Updated 5 Hours 8 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:11 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    61.2 °F

    Humidity

    24%

    Wind : From the ESE at 4.9 MPH Gusting to 4.9 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.51 AM

    Sunset

    7.20 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    64 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    51 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    36 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fort Collins

      • 28 Mar, Tue 64 / 39 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 51 / 36 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 58 / 30 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 65 / 36 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 49 / 34 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 49 / 28 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 62 / 34 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 64 / 34 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed 63 / 34 °F
      • 6 Apr, Thu

    Comments